Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Around the facilities

During IRRI Science sessions in the Consortium Board meeting agenda, we had the privilege to take Consortium Board members, and Chairs of Boards and DGs of many CG Centers around the facilities.
Some of the distinguished guests were: Mohammed AitKadi, Ganesan Balachander, Agnes Mwang’ombe, Jonathan Wadworth, Doug van der Ardweg, Frank Rijsberman, Anne Marie Izac, Gerard O’Donoghue, Peter Holmgren, Shenggen Fan, Paul Zuckerman, Camilla Toumin, Hilary Wild, Nigel Poole, John Griffith , Emer Roman, Don Blackmore, Remo Gautschi, Bob Zeigler, C. Perez del Castillo, Dieter Schillinger, Carl Hausmann, Pamela Anderson, Hosny El-Lakany, Martin Kropff, Andrew Barr, Lyn Haight, Piers Bocock, Wanda Collins, Luis Solorzano, Daniela Alfaro, Willy Dar, Gebisa Ejeta, Jimmy Smith, Fawzi Al-Sultan. 

The team behind the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment