Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Ceremony for OUTSTANDING AWARDS held

 Outstanding Scientific Achievement or Development awards conferred toJoie Ramos, Sherry Lou Hechanova, Ricky Vinarao, Marilyn Del Valle, Ma. LaRue Ballesfin, Mia Desiree Verdeprado, Norberto Quilloy, Allan Trinidad, Patricio Carandang, Eleazar Manalaysay, Janice Sapin, Rolando Malabanan, Reynaldo Balenson, Marianne Ilagan, Ruby Lapis, Elmer Sanchez, Aldrich Llanera, and Lorelie Olivo of  Novel Gene Resources team from Plant Breeding, Genetics, and Biotechnology (PBGB)
 Outstanding Research Support awarded conferred to   Esther Marciano, Arnel Rala, Jorrel Khalil Aunario, Dehner De Leon, and Joel Reaño of Research Database Management group from Social Sciences Division (SSD).
 Outstanding Administrative Support was awarded to Gerardo Tomasito Laviña, Maria Leah Cruz, Sherwin Pineda, Timothy Kenneth Lojo, and Isabella Mari Jhocson of Web Team from Communication unit.

No comments:

Post a Comment